登录
3个月6个月12个月 全部



Roby关于个人兴趣方面的描述

I am very involved in politics. I’ve worked with numerous members of the United States Congress. I also enjoy reading and creative writing. I am a big sports fan. I played football throughout high school and was close to playing in college. I lift weights and play basketball at the gym several times a week. I enjoy singing and contribute to my school’s choir. I spend a lot of time training and playing with my dog, a 10 month old lab mix. I also really like helping out and volunteering at the local high school. There a mentor young men and help prepare them for a college career.

我是美国公务员,我和很多美国国会的成员工作过,我也很喜欢读书写作。我是一个超级体育迷,我从高中时候就开始打橄榄球差一点就在大学里面玩了。我每周都在健身房里面举重,打篮球。我喜欢唱歌,参加学校合唱团。我花很多时间训练狗,我还在当地高中做志愿者,帮助他们做大学规划。

 

带孩子经验方面

I have worked at camps and volunteered throughout my college career. I have worked with 6 year olds– 17 year olds. I have lead games and activities and tutored children in math, reading and writing.

我在大学的时候在校园里面工作/当志愿者,我跟6-17岁的孩子们一起工作过,我带大家玩游戏做活动,教他们数学,带他们读书写作。

 

致家庭的一封信

Dear Host Family:

Thank you for showing interest in me. It will be a great honor to be able to live and connect with you. I am from a city in the US named Chicago. I was born and raised there. I have 3 sisters and a brother. I spent most of my life there. Now at age 23 I am finishing up my college career at the university of Virginia. I was encouraged to apply to Au Pair by a professor who knew of the program’s success and my love for experiencing new cultures. I was able to visit China once while I had a long layover in Beijing. I was only in the country for 14 hours but I was able to leave the airport and have a really cool experience. I was able to see a temple and taste authentic Chinese food. I would love another opportunity to come again to learn, explore, teach and grow as a person.

I do not want to simply come and visit. I want to come and be a member of your family. I have traveled to many countries and throughout the united states. In all of my experience I have learned a lot. I want to share my knowledge and experience and also embrace all the knowledge that my temporary family has to offer. I think the best situations are different people learning from each other because nothing gives you more perspective than stepping into the shoes of other individuals.

I as person I am very simplistic and easy going. I like to read and write. I love sports, both playing and watching. What really guides my life and the way I live are my values. I value honestly, compassion, human decency, and a legitimate urge to want to be better. These help me be the best person I can be, but also help me to appreciate all of human and what they have to offer. I know my family and friends can see these values manifested in my everyday life and I hope you will also. I have a lot to give and a lot to learn. Au pair gives me the special opportunity to give and learn and I excited to see how we can give and learn together.

From Jarrett Roby

 

亲爱的家庭

谢谢你们展示出对我的兴趣,能够和你们一起生活和联系在一起是我的荣幸。我来自美国芝加哥,我在那出生和长大。我有三个姐妹和一个兄弟,我现在23岁,刚刚结束了在弗吉尼亚大学的学习生涯,一个了解到互惠生项目成功性和我对新文化经历的热爱的教授推荐我申请互惠生。在以前一次转机的时候我参观了北京,虽然只有14个小时但是我拥有一个很酷的经历。我看到一座中国的寺庙还尝了真正的中国食物,我希望能有另一个来到中国学习探索成长的机会。

我不只是简单的想要来和看一看,我希望来了也可以成为你们家庭的一员,我去过很多国家,也去过美国很多地方,我学到了很多的东西。我想要分享我的知识和经历,也同时能够收获临时家庭所拥有的知识。我觉得最好的情况就是让不同的人到对方的生活当中去,这样才能学得更多更加全面。

我很简单也很有亲和力,我喜欢阅读和写作。我爱运动,喜欢看也喜欢玩。我的价值观领导着我的人生和我的生活方式。我诚实富有同情心,为人得体,想要变得更好。这让我能够做到最好,也让我能够感谢所有的人提供的东西。我知道我的家人和朋友能看到我日常生活中的价值,我觉得我的价值已经得到证明了,我希望你们也能够看到。我有很多可以给予也有很多想要学习的东西。互惠生项目给我一个很特别的机会可以给予跟学习,我对我们可以一起这么做感到非常兴奋。

Jarrett Roby





在线申请
Copyright@2016-2018 aupairshanghai.com欧拓(上海)文化传播有限公司 版权所有 沪ICP备11034752号-4 技术支持技术支持:麦季网络
法律声明:本站所登内容未经许严禁转载
沪公网安备 31010502002895号